If you listen to the average business owner, you’ll be lead to believe they have some kind of ‘traffic issue.’
They can’t get enough visitors to their webpage… or their list is too small to make a sale… or blah blah blah.
In reality, traffic is NOT their problem. And it’s not yours either!
You live in an age of digital abundance, a wonderland for marketers and business owners alike.
Facebook. Adwords. Bing. Solo Ads. YouTube. Reddit. Instagram. Whatever.
There are literally BILLIONS upon BILLIONS of customers that can be reached in the next 30-minutes through one of the paid traffic sources I listed above.
If that’s the case, how then can you have a traffic problem?
You might say – “I can’t afford to buy traffic”. If that’s your objection, then you don’t have a traffic problem…you have a CONVERSION problem.
Here’s the deal – when you have a high-converting, high-ticket offer, traffic – and affordability – becomes a no-brainer. Because you know that every dollar you spend on advertising is going to bring you $1.10… $1.30… even $2 back.
You’re literally buying cash at a discount. You can’t afford NOT to advertise.
But the key here is having an offer that converts well at a high price-point.
Conversion you get, right? No conversion; no money. But why do you have to promote high-ticket offers?
It’s the math.
When Google Adwords first launched, you would pay as little as 1 cent per click. But nowadays you would be hard pressed to buy a click for less than a $1 (depends on the keywords). Therefore, your advertising costs have multiplied dramatically in just a few short years.
So think about that. Let’s say you’re paying $2 a click – not a crazy number -and your sales page is converting at 3% (really good). So, out of every 100 people who visit your page, 3 buy straight away.
100 x $2 PPC = $200 right?
This means to BREAK even, each customer would have to spend $67 for you to break even.
3 x $67 = $203
And that would be if the $67 was pure profit, no product costs, no hosting fees, etc…
That’s a tough-gig.
Now imagine the average customer spent $1,000. Same conversion rate, same cost per click.
3 x $1,000 = $3,000.
You’ve made close to $2,800 in profit. Even taking in 50% in costs, you’re still ahead $1,400.
That’s the math behind internet riches. And why a high-ticket product will win EVERYTIME.
Forget the ‘low hanging fruit’ of $10 ebooks that seem easier to sell. It doesn’t pan out. Focus your time on promoting high-ticket products and your bank account will thank you. Trust me.
Want to get started promoting High-Ticket products THIS WEEK? Check out this brand-new eBook by one of the internet’s leading experts on making a living online…
WIFI MILLIONAIRE: How To Make A Full-Time Income Working Part-Time From Anywhere.
It lays out a clear path for the aspiring entrepreneur to follow and shows you how to start profiting from lucrative, high-ticket affiliate offers in the shortest time possible.
I can’t recommend it enough. Plus, right now it’s only three bucks.
Check it out here: http://www.wifimillionairebook.com
Mike J Anthony
Naomi Tamayama Builds Her Business Using Video Marketing and Earns $1,250.00!
Platinum Consultant Naomi Tamayama has been diligently and consistently building her business over the last few months.
She has challenged herself to create daily videos and recently earned a spot in the finals of the video contest at the Platinum Mastermind in St. Kitts.
After making a Silver Masterclass sale, we called her to talk about how her business is doing.
Listen to the call here: >>>>Hear Naomi’s story
The 14th of January, 2014 was a very significant day in MOBE’s history.
It was the day that a team of 5 entrepreneurs (under the company name ‘Redshift Digital Marketing’) decided to bring their talents to MOBE as affiliate partners, and start promoting our products and live events.
They’ve been promoting for just a little over 9 months… and, have generated over $2,000,000 in commissions ($2,065,226 to be exact) since.
Averaged out, that’s just shy of $230,000 a month.
And just so there’s no misunderstandings, that’s commissions in their pocket (not gross sales).
After coming on board, they quickly stormed onto the scene at MOBE and were winning many of our monthly affiliate contests.
Within their first 4 months in the business, Redshift cracked the $1 Million Dollar mark, becoming the first official Million Dollar affiliate account.
Recently they received their Million Dollar Ring, which you’ll see at the end of this video:
So who is Redshift? Are they some large agency or publishing company?
Interestingly enough, Redshift is just a group of regular guys who have a passion for building home based businesses.
Although they go by their company name, they really are just like you and me, regular everyday people.
P.S. When you are ready to begin your own journey marketing MOBE products for high-ticket commissions ($1,000, $3,000 and $5,000), you can get started HERE.